Our People

Wesley’s administrators provide direction for our organization.

Board of Directors

As a registered non-profit organization, our volunteer Board of Directors provides governance through their expertise, talent and leadership.

  • Shirley Bainbridge, Director
  • Rev. Jim Cairney, Director
  • Willem deRuijter, Director
  • Ryan Hay, Director
  • Klim Khomenko, Director
  • Don Seymour, Ex-officio
  • Bartek Lasota, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Lebené Numekevor, Director
  • Kaush Parameswaran, Vice-Chair
  • Julie Vernon Holmes, Director
  • Howard Williamson, Chair (boardchair@wesley.ca)

Staff Team

  • Don Seymour, Executive Director
  • Josey Kitson, Assistant Executive Director
  • Dean Waterfield, Senior Director, Housing & Homelessness Services
  • Denise Scott, Senior Director, Children, Youth & Family Services
  • Andrea Buttars, Director, Resource Development & Social Enterprise
  • Antonio Stanissa, Director, Housing Services – Hamilton
  • Faiza Bhatti, Director, Housing Services – Halton
  • Jennifer Ryan, Director, Children & Family Services
  • Melissa Lodge Rodney, Director, Human Resources
  • Rashed Afif, Director, Newcomer, Community & Residential Services

Change Lives Together.

Start typing and press Enter to search